Cessnock Community of Great Public Schools Education Week Awards 2018 PHOTOS

By Stephen Bisset
Updated August 9 2018 - 1:48pm, first published 1:30pm
CCGPS Education Week Awards at Cessnock High School. Pictures: Stephen Bisset

More than 60 students, staff and community members were recognised for their achievements and contributions at the Cessnock Community of Great Public Schools’ Education Week Awards on Wednesday.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.


(min cost $0)

or signup to continue reading

See subscription options